Articulation Agreements

Walla Walla Community College (WWCC) and Washington State University (WSU) have agreements in the agricultural disciplines (MOUs) intended to eliminate duplication of coursework and better integrate programs, providing WWCC students an efficient pathway to graduation at WSU. These MOUs are structured to maximize the use of WWCC credits applicable to each specific degree option, with a maximum of 73 semester credits of lower-division transfer credit allowed under Washington State University policy.

Walla Walla Community College
For more information please click on link below…


Rebecca Liao
phone: 509-335-1667

Transfer Center

Washington State University