Steering Committee

Deborah Stephens

Deborah Stephens

Senior Policy Advisor

Washington State Office

of Trade & Economic Development

deborahs@cted.wa.gov

Barbara Ivanov

Barbara Ivanov

Director of Freight

Strategy & Policy

Washington State Dept. of Transportation

Policy Director

Washington State

Association of Counties

 

 

 

 

Jill Satran

Transportation Executive Policy Advisor

Governor’s Executive

Policy Office

Jill.Satran@gov.wa.gov

Jerry Lenzi

Jerry Lenzi

Chair, Steering Committee

Regional Administrator

Washington State Dept. of Transportation

lenzijc@wsdot.wa.gov

Jay Weber

Jay Weber

Executive Director

County Road Administration Board

weberj@crab.wa.gov

Patrick Jones

Patrick Jones

Executive Director

Washington Public

Ports Association

pjones@washingtonports.org

Ashley Probart

Ashley Probart

Transportation Coordinator

Association of

Washington Cities

ashleyp@awcnet.org

Karen Schmidt

Karen Schmidt

Executive Director

Freight Mobility

Strategic Investment Board

schmidtk@FMSIB.wa.gov

Karen Bonaudi

Karen Bonaudi

Assistant Executive Director

WA State Potato Com

kbonaudi@potatoes.com

 

Reema Griffith

Reema Griffith

WA State Transportation Comm.

Executive Director

Griffir@wstc.wa.gov

Ken Olson

Ken Olson

Business Vitality Program

CTED

KenO@CTED.wa.gov

Washington State University