Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The advisory committe list is an alphabetical index. Choose a letter either at the top or bottom of any page to take you to that letter’s listings.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

 

A

  1. Damon Allen 
    Design Engineer 
    Idaho Transportation Dept. 
    Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815-8764 
    Email: damon.allen@itd.idaho.gov
  2. Sean Ardussi
    Puget Sound Regional Council
    Freight Mobility/FAST Corridor
    Seattle, WA 98104-1035
    Email: sardussi@psrc.org
  3. Ken Armstrong
    Chairman
    KW Armstrong & Associates
    Oregon Freight Advisory
    Salem, OR 97301
    Email: ken@kenarmstrong.com

B

  1. Jon Bauer 
    General Manager 
    Transportation Data Office 
    Olympia, WA 98504-7380
    Email: bauerj@wsdot.wa.gov
  2. Jeannie Beckett 
    Sr. Director
    Inland Transportation 
    Tacoma, WA 98401
    Email: jbeckett@portoftacoma.com
  3. Wayne Brokaw
    Exec. Director
    Association of General Contractors
    Spokane, WA 99220-3266
    Email: Wayne@northwestagc.net
  4. Mr. Jerry Bryant
    Field Engineering Manager
    Pierce County Public Works
    Tacoma, WA 98409-7322
    Email: jerry.bryant@co.pierce.wa.us

C

  1. James F. Carpenter
    District Engineer
    Idaho Transportation Department
    Lewiston, Idaho 83501-0837
    Email: jcarpent@itd.state.id.us
  2. Shana Chandler 
    Chief of Staff
    Office of U.S. Representative Adam Smith 
    Washington, DC 20515-4709
    Email: shana.chandler@mail.house.gov
  3. Mary Beth Clark
    Program Manager
    Colville Tribes
    Planning Department
    Nespelem, WA 99155
    Email:
  4. Judy Cole
    Avista Corporation 
    Director of Business and Public Affairs 
    Email: judy.cole@avistacorp.com

D

  1. Kevin Dayton 
    Olympic Region Administrator 
    WSDOT 
    Olympia, WA 98504-7740
    Email: DaytonK@wsdot.wa.gov
  2. U.S. Representative Jennifer Dunn
    Washington, DC 20515-4704
    Email: dunnwa08@mail.house.gov

 

E-F

  1. Terry Finn 
    Director Government Affairs 
    BNSF 
    Seattle, WA 98134 
    Email: terry.finn@bnsf.com
  2. Steve Frasher
    President
    Tidewater Barge Lines
    Vancouver, WA 98666
    Email: steve@tidewater.com

 

G

  1. Mike Groesch
    Staff Coordinator
    Senate Transportation Committee
    Olympia, WA 98504-0468
    Email: groesch_mi@leg.wa.gov

H

  1. Janice K. Hamil 
    Regional Mobility Planner 
    WSDOT Public Transportation Division 
    Olympia, WA 98104
    Email: hamiljk@wsdot.wa.gov
  2. Eric Hurlburt 
    International Trade Specialist 
    Washington State Dept. of Agriculture 
    Olympia, WA 98504-2560
    Email: ehurlburt@abr.wa.gov

I-K

  1. Jim Kuntz
    Exec Director
    Port of Walla Walla
    Walla Walla, WA 99362
    Email: jk@portwallawalla.com
  2. Mark Kushner
    Transportation Director
    Benton-Franklin Council of Governments
    Richland, WA 99352-0217
    Email: mark-bfcog@transedge.com

L

  1. Barb Lisk 
    District Director 
    Office of U.S. Representative Doc Hastings
    Pasco, WA 99301 
    Email: barb.lisk@mail.house.gov
  2. Jack Lisle
    General Manager
    PCC Railroad
    Rosalia, WA 99170-0155
    Email:jlisle@watcocompanies.com
  3. William Lotto
    Executive Director
    Lewis County EDC
    Chehalis WA 98532
    Email: lewdisedc@localaccess.com

M

  1. Dan Mathis
    Director Administration
    Federal Highway Administration
    Olympia, WA 98501
    Email: daniel.mathis@shwa.dot.gov
  2. Kyle Mathison
    Owner
    Kyle Mathison Orchards
    4597 Stemilt Hill Rd
    Wenatchee, WA 98801
    Ph: 509-662-3613 Fax: 509-663-9461
    Email: 8row@stemilt.com
  3. Mr. Glenn Miles
    Transportation Manager
    Spokane Regional Transportation Council
    Spokane, WA 99201-3613
    Email: srtransportation@qwest.net
  4. Mr. Jim Miller
    Executive Director
    Whatcom Council of Governments
    Bellingham, WA 98225
    Email: jim@wcog.org
  5. Carol Mosher 
    Washington State Transportation Commission 
    Olympia, WA 98504-7308 
    Email: moserc@wstc.wa.gov

 

NO

  1. Daniel O’Neal
    Commissioner 
    Washington State Transportation Commission 
    Olympia, WA 98504-7308
    Email: danoneal@wstc.wa.gov
  2. Judy Olson
    Wastern Washington Director
    Office of U.S. Senator Patty Murray
    Spokane, WA 99201
    Email: judy_olson@murray.senate.gov

P-Q

  1. Ashley Probart
    Transportation Coordinator
    Association of Washington Cities
    Olympia, WA 98501-1346
    Email: ashleyp@awcnet.org
  2. Larry Pursley
    Executive Vice President
    Washington Trucking Associations
    Federal Way, WA 98003
    Email: info@wtassns.com

R

  1. Beth Redfield 
    Staff Coordinator/House Transportation Committee 
    Washington State Legislature 
    Olympia, WA 98504-0600
    Email: redfield_be@leg.wa.gov
  2. Jim Richardson
    Supervising Transportation Planning Engineer
    British Columbia Ministry of Transportation
    Southern Interior Region
    Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 2T9
    Canada
    Email: Jim.Richardson@gems9.gov.bc.ca

S

  1. Tom Schuft
    ODOT Region Manager, Retion 5
    La Grande, OR 97850 
    ASK ODOT
  2. Don Senn
    North Central Regional Administrator
    WSDOT
    Wenatchee, WA 98807
    Email: sennd@wsdot.wa.gov
  3. John Shambaugh
    Aviation Division Sr. Planning Manager
    WSDOT
    Arlington, WA 98223
    Email: shambaj@wsdot.wa.gov
  4. Glen Squires
    Analyst
    Washington Wheat Commission
    Spokane, WA 99201-1006
    Email: gsquires@wwcspokane.com

T-U

  1. Jim Toomey
    Port of Pasco 
    Pasco, Washington U.S.A. 99301
    E-Mail: vkeller@portofpasco.org

V

  1. Kay Van Sickel 
    ODOT Region 1 Manager
    Portland, OR 97209
    Email: kay.vansickel@odot.state.or.us
  2. Bill Vogler
    Executive Director 
    Washington State Association of Counties
    Olympia, WA 98501-1311
    Email: bvogler@wacounties.org

W-Z

  1. Don Wagner
    SW Regional Administrator
    WSDOT
    Vancouver, WA 98668-1709
    Email: wagnerd@wsdot.wa.gov
  2. Scott Witt
    WSDOT State Rail and Marine Director
    Olympia, WA 98504-7407
    Email: witts@wsdot.wa.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Washington State University