PhD-Students

PhotoStudent
Abdul, BasitName: Abdul, Basit
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: abdul.basit@wsu.com
Aiyetan, ImisiName: Aiyetan, Imisi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205F
Email: imisi.aiyetan@wsu.edu
 Aldhafian, YazeedName: Aldhafian, Yazeed,
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: yazeed.aldhafian@wsu.edu
Alhunayshil, Hanouf Name: Alhunayshil, Hanouf
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207D
Email: hanouf.alhunayshil@wsu.edu
Website:
Al-Mamari, SamiyaName: Al-Mamari, Samiya
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: samiya.al-mamari@wsu.edu
Asgha, BanguningName: Asgha, Banguning
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: banguning.asgha@wsu.edu
Awad, KorolesName: Awad, Koroles
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: koroles.awad@wsu.edu
Website: Koroles Awad
Barai, DipanwitaName: Barai, Dipanwita
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205E
Email: dipanwita.barai@wsu.edu
Website: Dipanwita Barai
Barman, Ajay
Name: Barman, Ajay
Degree: PhD-IIDP
Room: 205D
Email: ajay.barman@wsu.edu
Basu, ReetwikaName: Basu, Reetwika
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: reetwika.basu@wsu.edu
Blair, NelsName: Blair, Nels
Degree: PhD--Econ
Room: 105D
Email: nels.blair@wsu.edu
Website:
Botello, Hector Name: Botello, Hector
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: hector.botello@wsu.edu
Website: Hector Botello
Cabote, NicksonName: Cabote, Nickson
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: nickson.cabote@wsu.edu
Choi, IlhoonName: Choi, Ilhoon
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: ilhoon.choi@wsu.edu
Deol, SuhinaName: Deol, Suhina
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room:123B
Email: suhina.deol@wsu.edu
Dincer, TimurName: Dincer, Timur
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: timur.dincer@wsu.edu
Webpage: Timur Dincer
Dollin, CarlyName: Dollin, Carly
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: carly.dollin@wsu.edu
Ebrami, EbrahimName: Ebrami, Ebrahim
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: ebrahim.ebrami@wsu.edu
Ficken, KarlName: Ficken, Karl
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: karl.ficken@wsu.edu
Website:
Franchi, DaneName: Franchi, Dane
Degree: PhD Econ
Room: 105E
Email: dane.franchi@wsu.edu
Garcia, KaironName: Garcia, Kairon
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: kaironshayne.garcia@wsu.edu
Website: Kairon Garcia
Grimm, GraceName: Grimm, Grace
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: grace.grimm@wsu.edu
 Hwang, Jae YoungName: Hwang, Jae Young
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205B
Email: jaeyoung.hwang@wsu.edu
Khanal, SitaName: Khanal, Sita
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323E
Email: sita.khanal@wsu.edu
King, WilliamName: King, William
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: william.f.king@wsu.edu
Kondaridze, MagdanaName: Kondaridze, Magdana
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: magdana.kondaridze@wsu.edu
Website: Magdana Kondaridze
Kumari, VarshaName: Kumari, Varsha
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: varsha.kumari@wsu.edu
Website:
Lama, DinduName: Lama, Dindu Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: d-lama@wsu.edu
Website: Dindu Lama
Liu, Mianfeng

Name: Liu, Mianfeng
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: mianfeng.liu@wsu.edu
Ma, XueyingName: Love, Miles
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205F
Email: m.love@wsu.edu
Ma, XueyingName: Ma, Xueying
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: xueying.ma@wsu.edu
Mahoney, MichaelName: Mahoney, Michael
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 111J
Email: michael.mahoney@wsu.edu
Manandhar, Grishma
Name: Manandhar, Grishma
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 103F
Email: grishma.manandhar@wsu.edu


Mandasari, PutriestiName: Mandasari, Putriesti
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: putriesti.mandasari@wsu.edu
Monteiro Mendes, GabrielName: Monteiro Mendes, Gabriel
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: gabriel.monteiro@wsu.edu
Website:
Morris, KevinName: Morris, Kevin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: kevin.morris@wsu.edu
Murray, AndreName: Murray, Andre
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: andre.murray@wsu.edu
Website: Andre Murray
Nahar, NabittunName: Nahar, Nabittun
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: nabittun.nahar@wsu.edu
Navelski, JosephName: Navelski, Joseph
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: joseph.navelski@wsu.edu
Website: Joseph Navelski
Nguyen, NamlocName: Nguyen, Namloc
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: namloc.nguyen@wsu.edu
Odongo, KennedyName: Odongo, Kennedy
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: kennedy.odongo@wsu.edu
Website: Kennedy Odongo
Oppong-Atta, JephthahName: Oppong-Atta, Jephthah
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: :jephthah.oppong@wsu.edu
Website:
Ottenheimer, WilliamName: Ottenheimer, William
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: william.ottenheimer@wsu.edu
Website: William Ottenheimer
Patil, SahilName: Patil, Sahil
Degree: PhD-Ag Econ
Room: 207C
Email: sahil.patil@wsu.edu
Qiao, QingweiName: Qiao, Qingwei
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: qingwei.qiao@wsu.edu
Rahman, MohammadName: Rahman, Mohammad
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: mohammad.m.rahman@wsu.edu
Salimgarieva, AlmiraName: Salimgarieva, Almira
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: almira.salimgarieva@wsu.edu
Website: Almira Salimgarieva
 Sattari, SiminName: Sattari, Simin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: simin.sattari@wsu.edu
Sen, JuiName: Sen, Jui
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: jui.sen@wsu.edu
Sugiarto, WisnuName: Sugiarto, Wisnu
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: wisnu.sugiarto@wsu.edu
Website: Wisnu Sugiarto
Surve, AditiName: Surve, Aditi
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room: 205E
Email: aditi.surve@wsu.edu
Swanson, KatieName: Swanson, Katie
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: katelin.swanson@wsu.edu
Website: Katie Swanson
Vinson, ClaraName: Vinson, Clara
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: clararosily.vinson@wsu.edu
Wang, FangyanName: Wang, Fangyan
Degree: PhD-Ag Econ
Room: 107D
Email: fangyan.wang@wsu.edu
Wang, JiayingName: Wang, Jiaying (Lucy)
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: jiaying.wang2@wsu.edu
Xu, JingjieName: Xu, Jingjie
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: jingjie.xu@wsu.edu
Yang, Mingyi	Name: Yang, Mingyi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: mingyi.yang2@wsu.edu
Zhang, QiName: Zhang, Qi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: qi.zhang4@wsu.edu
Zhang, YinName: Zhang, Yin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: yin.zhang@wsu.edu
Zhao, BinName: Zhao, Bin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: bin.zhao@wsu.edu
Zhao, MengshanName: Zhao, Mengshan
Degree: PhD-Ag-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: mengshan.zhao@wsu.edu
Website: Mengshan Zhao
Washington State University