PhD-Students

 Student
Name: Aiyetan, Imisi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205F
Email: imisi.aiyetan@wsu.edu
Name: Alisheva, Zhazira
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: zhazira.alisheva@wsu.edu
Name: Al-Jahwari, Salim
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: s.aljahwari@wsu.edu
Name: Aljulaifi, Nawwaf
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room:
Email: nawwaf.aljulaifi@wsu.edu
Name: Al-Mamari, Samiya
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: samiya.al-mamari@wsu.edu
Name: Ambrose, Christopher
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: christopher.ambrose@wsu.edu
Name: Amin, Modhurima
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: modhurima.amin@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/modhurima-amin/


Name: Asgha, Banguning
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: banguning.asgha@wsu.edu
Name: Badruddoza, Syed
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: s.badruddoza@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/badruddoza/
Name: Bain, Ryan
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205D
Email: ryan.bain@wsu.edu

Name: Barman, Ajay
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205D
Email: ajay.barman@wsu.edu
Name: Basu, Reetwika
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: reetwika.basu@wsu.edu
Name: Bolt, Casey
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323D
Email: casey.bolt@wsu.edu
Website: http://students.ses.wsu.edu/casey-bolt/
Name: Chang, Yenjae
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: yenjae.chang@wsu.edu

Name: Choi, Youngran
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: youngran.choi@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/youngran-choi
Name: De Oliveira, Vanessa
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: vanessa.deoliveira@wsu.edu
Name: Dincer, Timur
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: timur.dincer@wsu.edu
Name: Dollin, Carly
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: carly.dollin@wsu.edu
Name:o, G C, Apar
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: apar.gc@wsu.edu
Name: Garcia, Kairon
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: kaironshayne.garcia@wsu.edu
Name: Garrido Garcia, Dolores
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: m.garridogarcia@wsu.edu
Name: Gray, Devin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: devin.gray@wsu.edu
Name: Gu, Xi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207E
Email: xi.gu@email.wsu.edu
Website: http://students.ses.wsu.edu/xi.gu/
Name: Hwang, Hyeonjun
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: hyeonjun.hwang@wsu.edu
Name: Hwang, Jae Young
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205B
Email: jaeyoung.hwang@wsu.edu
Name: Islam, Afrin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: afrin.islam@wsu.edu
Name: Islam, Anika
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: anika.islam@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/anika-islam/
Name: Islam, Shaika
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room:
Email: shaika.islam@wsu.edu
Name: Jeong, Jikhan
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: jikhan.jeong@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/jikhan-jeong/
Name: Jimenez, Pedro
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: pedro.jimenez@wsu.edu
Name: Johnson, Samantha
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 201
Email: samantha.r.johnson@wsu.edu
Name: Kappes, Alexander
Degree: PhD
Room: 103C
Email: alexander.kappes@wsu.edu
Name: King, William
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: william.f.king@wsu.edu
Name: Kondaridze, Magdana
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: magdana.kondaridze@wsu.edu
Name: Kumar, Ashutosh
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205C
Email: ashutosh.kumar@wsu.edu
Name: Lama, Dindu Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: d-lama@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Hao
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 313
Email: haoli.li@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/hao-li/
Name: Lim,HyunJin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205B
Email: hyunjin.lim@wsu.edu
Name: Liu, Mianfeng
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: mianfeng.liu@wsu.edu
Name: Luri, Moses
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: moses.luri@wsu.edu
Name: Ma, Xueying
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: xueying.ma@wsu.edu
Name: Mahoney, Michael
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 111J
Email: michael.mahoney@wsu.edu

Name: Manandhar, Grishma
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 103F
Email: grishma.manandhar@wsu.edu


Name: Mandasari, Putriesti
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: putriesti.mandasari@wsu.edu
Name: Marfatia, Jugal
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: jugal.marfatia@wsu.edu
Name: Murray, Andre
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: andre.murray@wsu.edu
Name: Nazer, Yousef
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: yousef.nazer@wsu.edu
Name: Navelski, Joseph
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: joseph.navelski@wsu.edu
Name: Nguyen, Namloc
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: namloc.nguyen@wsu.edu
Name: Ndiaye, Marietou
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: marietou.ndiaye@wsu.edu</a
Name: Okhunjanov, Botir
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: botir.okhunjanov@wsu.edu
Name: Olsen, Joshua
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: joshua.olsen@wsu.edu
Name: Ondongo, Kennedy
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: kennedy.ondongo@wsu.edu
Name: Pardini, Chelsea
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 201
Email: chelsea.pardini@wsu.edu
Name: Patten, Joseph
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: joseph.patten@wsu.edu
Name: Potter, Nicholas: GSA Vice President
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: nicholas.a.potter@wsu.edu
Name: Rahman, Mohammad
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: mohammad.m.rahman@wsu.edu
Name: Randrimaro, Mary
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: mary.randriamaro@wsu.edu
Name: Salimgarieva, Almira
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: almira.salimgarieva@wsu.edu
Name: Sen, Jui
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: jui.sen@wsu.edu
Name: Shakil, Golam
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: golamsaroare.shakil@wsu.edu
Name: Shiraj, Molla Mursaleen
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: m.shiraj@wsu.edu
Name: Sugiarto, Wisnu
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: wisnu.sugiarto@wsu.edu
Name: Swanson, Katie
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: katelin.swanson@wsu.edu
Name: Tibbitts, Josh
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: Joshua.tibbitts@wsu.edu
Webpage: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/joshua-tibbitts/
Name: Uddin, Azhar
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205D
Email: azhar.uddin@wsu.edu
Name: Umwali, Linda
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: linda.umwali@wsu.edu
Name: Wagner, Jake
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: jake.wagner@wsu.edu
Name: Wang, Jiaying
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: jiaying.wang2@wsu.edu
Name: Wu, Wenjun
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: wenjun.wu2@wsu.edu
Name: Yang, Mingyi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: mingyi.yang2@wsu.edu
Name: Yektansani, Kiana
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 315
Email: kiana.yektansani@wsu.edu
Webpage: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/kiana-yektansani/
Name: Zhang, Qi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: qi.zhang4@wsu.edu
Name: Zhang, Wentao
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: wentao.zhang2@wsu.edu
Name: Zhang, Yin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: yin.zhang@wsu.edu
Name: Zhao, Bin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: bin.zhao@wsu.edu
Washington State University