PhD-Students

 Student
Name: Abdul, Basit
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: abdul.basit@wsu.com
Name: Aiyetan, Imisi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205F
Email: imisi.aiyetan@wsu.edu
Name: Aljulaifi, Nawwaf
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room:
Email: nawwaf.aljulaifi@wsu.edu
Name: Al-Mamari, Samiya
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: samiya.al-mamari@wsu.edu
Name: Asgha, Banguning
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: banguning.asgha@wsu.edu
Name: Awad, Koroles
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: koroles.awad@wsu.edu
Name: Barai, Dipanwita
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205E
Email: dipanwita.barai@wsu.edu

Name: Barman, Ajay
Degree: PhD-IIDP
Room: 205D
Email: ajay.barman@wsu.edu
Name: Basu, Reetwika
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: reetwika.basu@wsu.edu
Name: Black, Daniel
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: daniel.c.black@wsu.edu
Name: Bolt, Casey
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323D
Email: casey.bolt@wsu.edu
Website: http://students.ses.wsu.edu/casey-bolt/
Name: Botello, Hector
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: hector.botello@wsu.edu

Name: Cabote, Nickson
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: nickson.cabote@wsu.edu
Name: Choi, Ilhoon
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: ilhoon.choi@wsu.edu
Name: Deol, Suhina
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room:123B
Email: suhina.deol@wsu.edu
Name: Dincer, Timur
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: timur.dincer@wsu.edu
Name: Dollin, Carly
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: carly.dollin@wsu.edu
Name:o, G C, Apar
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: apar.gc@wsu.edu
Name: Garcia, Kairon
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: kaironshayne.garcia@wsu.edu
Name: Hwang, Jae Young
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205B
Email: jaeyoung.hwang@wsu.edu
Name: King, William
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: william.f.king@wsu.edu
Name: Kondaridze, Magdana
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: magdana.kondaridze@wsu.edu
Name: Lama, Dindu Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: d-lama@wsu.edu
Name: Liu, Mianfeng
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: mianfeng.liu@wsu.edu
Name: Love, Miles
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205F
Email: m.love@wsu.edu
Name: Ma, Xueying
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: xueying.ma@wsu.edu
Name: Mahoney, Michael
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 111J
Email: michael.mahoney@wsu.edu

Name: Manandhar, Grishma
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 103F
Email: grishma.manandhar@wsu.edu


Name: Mandasari, Putriesti
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: putriesti.mandasari@wsu.edu
Name: Morris, Kevin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: kevin.morris@wsu.edu
Name: Murray, Andre
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: andre.murray@wsu.edu
Name: Nahar, Nabittun
Degree: PhD-Ag Econ
Room: 123F
Email: nabittun.nahar@wsu.edu
Name: Navelski, Joseph
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: joseph.navelski@wsu.edu
Name: Nguyen, Namloc
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: namloc.nguyen@wsu.edu
Name: Odongo, Kennedy
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: kennedy.odongo@wsu.edu
Name: Okhunjanov, Botir
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: botir.okhunjanov@wsu.edu
Name: Olsen, Joshua
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: joshua.olsen@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/josh-olsen/
Name: Ottenheimer, William
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: william.ottenheimer@wsu.edu
Name: Qiao, Qingwei
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: qingwei.qiao@wsu.edu
Name: Rahman, Mohammad
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: mohammad.m.rahman@wsu.edu
Name: Randrimaro, Mary
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: mary.randriamaro@wsu.edu
Name: Salimgarieva, Almira
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: almira.salimgarieva@wsu.edu
Name: Sattari, Simin
Degree: PhD-Ag Econ
Room: 107B
Email: simin.sattari@wsu.edu
Name: Seal, Chinmoyee
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: chinmoyee.seal@wsu.edu
Name: Sen, Jui
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: jui.sen@wsu.edu
Name: Shakil, Golam
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: golamsaroare.shakil@wsu.edu
Name: Sugiarto, Wisnu
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: wisnu.sugiarto@wsu.edu
Name: Swanson, Katie
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: katelin.swanson@wsu.edu
Name: Uddin, Azhar
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205D
Email: azhar.uddin@wsu.edu
Name: Vinson, Clara
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: clararosily.vinson@wsu.edu
Name: Wang, Fangyan
Degree: PhD-Ag Econ
Room: 107D
Email: fangyan.wang@wsu.edu
Name: Wang, Jiaying
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: jiaying.wang2@wsu.edu
Name: Xu, Jingjie
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: jingjie.xu@wsu.edu
Name: Yang, Mingyi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: mingyi.yang2@wsu.edu
Name: Zhang, Qi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: qi.zhang4@wsu.edu
Name: Zhang, Yin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: yin.zhang@wsu.edu
Name: Zhao, Bin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: bin.zhao@wsu.edu
Name: Zhao, Mengshan
Degree: PhD-Ag Econ
Room: 207A
Email: mengshan.zhao@wsu.edu
Washington State University