Graduate Students

See Our PhD Job Market Candidates

If you would like to have your resume listed in the “Graduate Students on the job Market,” page, please email Jaimie with your information. We can then place your name on our job market page. The form is only intended to be a shortened version of your resume. For further assistance please refer to the Job Market Guide webpage.

 

Name: Ahmed, Haseeb
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205D
Email: haseeb.ahmed@wsu.edu
Name: Alisheva, Zhazira
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: zhazira.alisheva@wsu.edu
Name: Al-jhwari, Salim
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: s.aljahwari@wsu.edu
Name: Aljulaifi, Nawwaf
Degree: MS-Econ
Room:
Email: nawwaf.aljulaifi@wsu.edu
Name: Allen, Anastasia
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: anastasia.a.allen@wsu.edu
Name: Al-Mamari, Samiya
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: samiya.al-mamari@wsu.edu
Name: Almeer, Abdullah
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: abdullah.almeer@wsu.edu
Name: Ambrose, Christopher
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: christopher.ambrose@wsu.edu
Name: Amin, Modhurima
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: modhurima.amin@wsu.edu
Name: Badruddoza, Syed
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: s.badruddoza@wsu.edu
Name: Bain, Ryan
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207E
Email: ryan.bain@wsu.edu
Name: Birch, Matthew
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 111J
Email: matthew.birch@wsu.edu
Name: Bolt, Casey
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323D
Email: casey.bolt@wsu.edu
Name: Briscoe, Erika
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: erika.briscoe@wsu.edu
Name: Carrillo, Maria
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: lcarrillo@wsu.edu
Name: Chang, Yenjae
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: yenjae.chang@wsu.edu
Name: Chen, Kuan-Ju
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email:  kuan718.chen@wsu.edu
Name: Choi, PakSing: GSA Treasurer
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 301F
Email: paksing.choi@wsu.edu
Name: Choi, Youngran
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: youngran.choi@wsu.edu
Name: Clarke, Christopher: GSA President
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323D
Email: christopher.clarke@wsu.edu
Name: Conklin, Morgan: GSA Secretary
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: morgan.conklin@wsu.edu
Name: Delay, Nathan
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205D
Email: nathan.delay@wsu.edu
Name: Delmond, Anthony

Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 201A
Email: anthony.delmond@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/delmond/
Name: Devine, Brett
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323B
Email: brett.devine@wsu.edu
Name: Duah, Isaac
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205E
Email: isaac.duah@wsu.edu
Name: Dunaway, Eric
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323D
Email: eric.dunaway@wsu.edu
Name: Eustice, James
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 301G
Email: jbradley.eustice@wsu.edu
Name: Garrido Garcia, Dolores
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: m.garridogarcia@wsu.edu
Name: Grant, Kara
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: kara.grant@wsu.edu
Name: Gray, Devin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: devin.gray@wsu.edu
Name: Gu, Xi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: xi.gu@email.wsu.edu
Name: Hao, Zhuang: GSA Vice President
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: zhuang.hao@wsu.edu
Name: Hong, Yeon A
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 201A
Email: yeona.hong@wsu.edu
Name: Hongyuan, Jin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: hongyuan.jin@wsu.edu
Name: Houenou, Boris
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: boris.houenou@wsu.edu
Name: Huang, Kuan-Ming
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205E
Email: kuanming.huang@wsu.edu
Name: Hwang, Hyeonjun
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: hyeonjun.hwang@wsu.edu
Name: Ikiz, Dila
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205C
Email: dila.ikiz@wsu.edu
Name: Islam, Afrin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: afrin.islam@wsu.edu
Name: Islam, Anika
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107B
Email: anika.islam@wsu.edu
Name: Islam, Shaika
Degree: MS
Room:
Email: shaika.islam@wsu.edu
Name: Johnson, Samantha
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: samantha.r.johnson@wsu.edu
Name: Jung, Ae Rin
Degree: PhD-AgEc
Room: 213
Email: aerin.jung@wsu.edu
Name: Kanjilal, Kirti
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207B
Email: kiriti.kanjilal@wsu.edu
Name: Kappes, Alexander
Degree: MS
Room:
Email: alexander.kappes@wsu.edu
Name: Klingthong, Parichat
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 315
Email: parichat.klingthong@wsu.edu
Name: Kompaniyets, Lyudmyla
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323E
Email: l.kompaniyets@wsu.edu
Name: Kopan, Suzanne
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: skopan@wsu.edu
Name: Kumar, Ashutosh
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205C
Email: ashutosh.kumar@wsu.edu
Name: Laferriere, Tyler
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: tyler.laferriere@wsu.edu
Name: Lang, Xiaodong
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 103C
Email: xiaodong.lang@wsu.edu
Name: Lee, Daegoon
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 317
Email: daegoon.lee@wsu.edu
Website:https://students.ses.wsu.edu/daegoon-lee/
Name: Lee, Jukwan
Degree: PhD-AgEcon
Room: 107C
Email: jukwan.lee@wsu.edu
Name: Lee, Kwanyoung
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 215
Email: kwan.lee@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Ailun,
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123B
Email: ailun.li@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Hao
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207E
Email: haoli.li@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Zongyu
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205F
Email: zongyu.li@wsu.edu
Name: Lim, Hyun Jin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: hyunjin.lim@wsu.edu
Name: Liu, Mianfeng
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: mianfeng.liu@wsu.edu
Name: Luo, Rui
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: rui.luo2@wsu.edu
Name: Luri, Moses
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105E
Email: moses.luri@wsu.edu
Name: Marwan, Zakaria
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: zakaria.marwan@wsu.edu
Name: Miller, Austin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 301F
Email: austin.m.miller@wsu.edu
Name: Miller, James
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 111G
Email: jay1031@wsu.edu
Name: Nadreau, Timothy
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123C
Email: timothy.nadreau@wsu.edu
Website: https://people.ses.wsu.edu/nadreau/
Name: Nazer, Yousef
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: yousef.nazer@wsu.edu
Name: Oh, Hyun Jyung
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323E
Email: hyunjyung.oh@wsu.edu
Name: Olsen, Joshua
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: joshua.olsen@wsu.edu
Name: Pardini, Chelsea
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: chelsea.pardini@wsu.edu
Name: Patten, Joseph
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107A
Email: joseph.patten@wsu.edu
Name: Potter, Nicholas
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123F
Email: nicholas.a.potter@wsu.edu
Name: Qiu, Jiehong
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 323D
Email: jiehong.qiu@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/jiehongqiu/
Name: Rohla, Ryne
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 111J
Email: ryne.rohla@wsu.edu
Name: Seeger, Riley
Degree: MS
Room: 111J
Email: riley.seeger@wsu.edu
Name: Shiraj, Molla Mursaleen
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107D
Email: m.shiraj@wsu.edu
Name: Song, Wenxing
Degree: PhD-AgEc
Room: 315
Email: wenxing.song@wsu.edu
Name: Spangler, Ethan
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 319
Email: ethan.spangler@wsu.edu
Webpage: https://students.ses.wp.wsu.edu/ethan-spangler/
Name: Strandholm, John
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 213
Email: j.strandholm@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wsu.edu/strandholm/
Name: Tan, Xinlong
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207A
Email: xinlong.tan@wsu.edu
Name: Tibbitts, Josh
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 123E
Email: Joshua.tibbitts@wsu.edu
Name: Tucker, Fatima
Degree: MS-APPEC
Room: 201
Email: fatima.tucker@wsu.edu
Name: Wagner, Jake
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105G
Email: jake.wagner@wsu.edu
Name: Waldrop, Megan
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205C
Email:  megan.waldrop@wsu.edu
Name: Wang, Xiangrui
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 207C
Email: xiangrui.wang@wsu.edu
Name: Wu, Wenjun
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105D
Email: wenjun.wu2@wsu.edu
Name: Wright, Melissa
Degree: PhD-AgEc
Room: 313
Email: melissa.a.wright@wsu.edu
Name: Yang, Qingqing
Degree: PhD-AgEc
Room: 323B
Email: qingqing.yang@wsu.edu
Name: Yang, Ziying
Degree: PhD-AgEc
Room: 207A
Email: ziying.yang@wsu.edu
Name: Yektansani, Kiana
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205G
Email: kiana.yektansani@wsu.edu
Name: Yu, Haowei
Degree: PhD-AgEc
Room: 205B
Email: haowei.yu@wsu.edu
Name: Zakaria, Marwan
Degree: MS-Econ
Room: 201
Email: zakaria.marwan@email.wsu.edu
Name: Zhang, Qi
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 107C
Email: qi.zhang4@wsu.edu
Name: Zhang, Wentao
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 105F
Email: wentao.zhang2@wsu.edu
Name: Zhao, Xin
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 205B
Email: xin.zhao@wsu.edu
Website: https://students.ses.wp.wsu.edu/xin-zhao/
Name: Zhou, You
Degree: PhD-Econ
Room: 301G
Email: you.zhou@wsu.edu

Contact Info

Jaimie Dahl

509-335-5555

Washington State University