MS-Students

 Student
Name: Aldhafian, Yazeed*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: yazeed.aldhafian@wsu.edu
Name: Danae, Greysen
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: greysen.danae@wsu.edu
Name: Eisenbarth, Brian
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: brian.eisenbarth@wsu.edu
Name: Franchi, Dane*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: dane.franchi@wsu.edu
Name: Giseburt, Haines
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: haines.giseburt@wsu.edu
Name: Grimm, Grace
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: grace.grimm@wsu.edu
Name: Jiang, Ziyang
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: ziyang.jiang@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Hongfeng
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: hongfeng.li@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Jingzhuo
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: jingzhuo.li@wsu.edu
Name: Manzano, Cameron
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: cameron.manzano@wsu.edu
Name: Miles, Alec
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: alec.miles@wsu.edu
Name: Newell, Gunnar
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: gunnar.newell@wsu.edu
Name: Rouleau, Nicole*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: nicole.rouleau@wsu.edu
Name: Salimgarieva, Almira*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: almira.salimgarieva@wsu.edu
Name: Thai, Hieu*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: hieu.thai@wsu.edu
Name: Umwali, Linda*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: linda.umwali@wsu.edu
Name: Wang, Chuanxu
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: chuanxu.wang@wsu.edu
Name: Wold, Aaron
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: aaron.wold@wsu.edu
Name: Yang, Mingyi
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: mingyi.yang2@wsu.edu
Name: Zheng, Xin
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: xin.zheng@wsu.edu
*PhD Bound
Washington State University