MS-Students

 Student
Name: Abbas, Hassan
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Ademuyiwa, Oriyomi
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Akanbi, Comfort
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Akindele, Idowu
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Aldhafian, Yazeed*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: yazeed.aldhafian@wsu.edu
Name: Alhunayshil,Hanouf
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: hanouf.alhunayshil@wsu.edu
Name: Alqarni, Rania
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: rania.alqarni@wsu.edu
Name: Amoako-Nuamah, Auderta
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Asare-Kyere, Emmanuel
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Black, Daniel
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: daniel.c.black@wsu.edu
Name: Blair, Nels
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Bullard, Brandon
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: brandon.bullard@wsu.edu
Name: Danae, Greysen
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: greysen.danae@wsu.edu
Name: Eisenbarth, Brian
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: brian.eisenbarth@wsu.edu
Name: Franchi, Dane*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: dane.franchi@wsu.edu
Name: Grimm, Grace
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: grace.grimm@wsu.edu
Name: Khan, Nehal
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Knorr, Matthew
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Kyei-Boadu, Nana
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Lamb, Andrew
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: andrew.lamb@wsu.edu
Name: Laminu, Mubarak
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Li, Hongfeng
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: hongfeng.li@wsu.edu
Name: Li, Jingzhuo
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: jingzhuo.li@wsu.edu
Name: Ludlow,Dante
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: dante.ludlow@wsu.edu
Name: Manzano, Cameron
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: cameron.manzano@wsu.edu
Name: Meyers, Jaclyn
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: jaclyn.meyers@wsu.edu
Name: Mohammed,Mohammednur
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Morris, Kevin
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: kevin.morris@wsu.edu
Name: Monteiro Mendes, Gabriel

Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: g.monteiromendes@wsu.edu
Name: Odunsi, Samuel
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Ogundiya, Olufunke
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Rouleau, Nicole
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: nicole.rouleau@wsu.edu
Name: Shobukola, Oluwatoye
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: @wsu.edu
Name: Taylor, Emma
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: emma.taylor@wsu.edu
Name: Thai, Hieu*
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: hieu.thai@wsu.edu
Name: Wang, Chuanxu
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: chuanxu.wang@wsu.edu
Name: Zheng, Xin
Degree: MS Applied Economics
Email: xin.zheng@wsu.edu
*PhD Bound
Washington State University